Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

  1. S. Suharto, Department of Drama, Dance and Music, Universitas Negeri Semarang (Unnes), Indonesia, Indonesia

Editorial Advisory Regional Australia

  1. Dr. Nicholas Bannan, (SCOPUS ID = 23569121100; h-index: 1) University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway (E-mail: nicholas.bannan@uwa.edi.au), Australia

Editorial Advisory Regional Europe

  1. Prof. Dr. Dieter Mack, [h-index 6] Lúbeck Music University (E-mail: dieter.mack@mh-luebeck.de), Germany

Editorial Advisory Regional Asia

  1. Prof. Dr. M. Jazuli, [h-index 6] Semarang State University (E-mail: muhjaz61@gmail.com), Indonesia
  2. Prof. Dr. Perry Rumengan, [h-index 1] Manado State University (E-mail: perryrumengan@gmail.com), Indonesia
  3. Prof. Dr. Rahayu Supanggah, [SCOPUS ID: 57193057471] Surakarta Institute of Arts (E-mail: rahayu.supanggah.isi@gmail.com), Indonesia
  4. Prof. Dr. S. Santosa, Surakarta Institute of Arts (E-mail: santosa@isi-ska.ac.id), Indonesia
  5. Dr. Hanggar Budi Prasetya, Indonesia Institute of Arts Yogyakarta (E-mail: hanggarbp@gmail.com), Indonesia
  6. Prof. Dr. AM. Hermien Kusmayati, [h-index 2] Yogyakarta Institute of Arts (E-mail: arts@isi.ac.id), Indonesia
  7. Prof. Dr. Drs. Ida Bagus Putra Yadnya, [h-index 2] Udayana University, Bali (E-mail: putrayadnya@yahoo.com), Indonesia
  8. Dr. Tuti Tarwiyah, Jakarta State University (E-mail: tutitarwiyah@gmail.com), Indonesia
  9. Dr. Yuliawan Kasmanhidayat, [h-index 1] Indonesia Education University, Bandung (E-mail: yiliawanupi@yahoo.com), Indonesia
  10. Prof. Dr. Victor Ganap, [h-index 2] Yogyakarta Institute of Arts (E-mail: victorganap@ymail.com), Indonesia

Editorial Board Regional Africa

  1. Prof. Dr. Keyan Gray Tomaselli, (SCOPUS ID = 7004140649; h-index: 6) University of KwaZulu-Natal (E-mail: tomasell@ukzn.ac.za), South Africa

Editorial Board Regional Australia

  1. Prof. Dr. Dawn Bennett, (SCOPUS ID = 55574191781; h-index Scopus: 1, h-index Google Scholar: 11) Distinguished Research Fellow, Faculty of Humanities, Curtin University (E-mail: dawn.bennett@curtin.edu.au), Australia

Editorial Board Regional America

  1. Assoc. Prof. Melanye White Dixon, [SCOPUS ID: 57189680750] Dance Department and African American and Africa Studies, The Ohio State University, USA (E-mail: dixon.199@osu.edu)

Editorial Board Regional Asia

  1. Dr. Hartono Hartono, Semarang state University
  2. Dr. Triyanto Triyanto, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  3. Dr. Wadiyo Wadiyo, Semarang State University, Indonesia
  4. Prof Dr. Agus Maladi Irianto, Fakultas Ilmu Budaya Universitas Diponegoro, Indonesia
  5. Prof. Dr. Tjetjep Rohendi Rohidi, [h-index 5] Semarang State University (E-mail: trrohidi@yahoo.com), Indonesia
  6. Prof. Dr. Totok Sumaryanto F., [h-index 3] State University (E-mail: totokunnes@yahoo.co.id), Indonesia
  7. Dr. Agus Cahyono, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia